BMW Northwest
Authorized Center
BMW Northwest strives to become the premium center of luxury car dealerships. We commit to providing you the highest level of customer care possible. BMW Northwest will prove to you that we care about your experience and treat you like a part of our family. We deliver a world class experience to match a world class automobile. Our accommodating and forward thinking staff focuses on providing a level of client care unmatched in the market. You will find confidence in knowing that you are supporting a local company that works to support its local community through doing business with local vendors and local philanthropies. BMW Northwest's team of individuals will commit to delivering the ultimate ownership experience with your ultimate driving machine. Whether this is your first visit, or you're one of our tenured clients, you will leave feeling like a member of our local, family owned business every time. Experience the Best at BMW Northwest.

Our Finance Department


Susan Grissom
Finance Director
sgrissom@bmwnorthwest.com
phone: (253) 922-8700
 

Sean Matelski
Finance Manager
sean.matelski@bmwnorthwest.com
phone: (253) 922-8700
 


Our Sales Department


Allen Deen
General Sales Manager
allen@bmwnorthwest.com
phone: (253) 922-8700
 

Chris Busch
New Vehicle Sales Manager
chris.busch@bmwnorthwest.com
phone: (253) 922-8700
 

Gary Miller
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
gary.miller@bmwnorthwest.com
phone: (253) 922-8700
 

Erica Davis
BMW Genius
erica.davis@bmwnorthwest.com


Mark Rauschert
Internet Sales Manager
mark.rauschert@bmwnorthwest.com phone: (888) 746-6006

James Barber
Internet Manager
james.barber@bmwnorthwest.com
phone:(253) 208-0638

Ron Hansen
Senior Client Advisor
ron.hansen@bmwnorthwest.com
Phone: (253) 517-2631

Bruce Lincicome
Senior Client Advisor
bruce.lincicome@bmwnorthwest.com
Phone: (253) 517-2630
 


Gary Edinborough
Senior Client Advisor
gary@bmwnorthwest.com
Phone: (253) 517-2632
 

Kevin Lambert
Client Advisor
kevin.lambert@bmwnorthwest.com
Phone: (253) 517-2635
 

Craig Williams
Client Advisor
craig.williams@bmwnorthwest.com
Phone: (206) 271-1101
 

Larry Williams
Client Advisor
larry.williams@bmwnorthwest.com
Phone: (253) 922-8700
 

Harvey Weybrew
Client Advisor
harvey.weybrew@bmwnorthwest.com
Phone: (253) 922-8700
 
             Aaron Schrenk
Client Advisor
aaron@bmwnorthwest.com
Phone: (253) 517-2654
              

Rick Nakagaki
Client Advisor
rick@bmwnorthwest.com
Phone: (253) 922-8700

Tae "Paul" Eom
paul.eom@bmwnorthwest.com
Phone: (253) 517-2663
Darren Jury
Client Advisor
darren.jury@bmwnorthwest.com
Phone: (253) 922-8700

Our Service Department

  
Steve King
Assistant Service Manager 
steve.king@bmwnorthwest.com
phone: (253) 922-9330

Dave Quinn
Service Advisor
dave@bmwnorthwest.com
phone: (253) 896-2503
 

Keith Vanwinkle
Service Advisor
keith@bmwnorthwest.com
Phone: (253) 896-2504


Rich Knoll
Service Advisor
rich@bmwnorthwest.com
phone: (253) 517-2659

Jeffrey Stanford
Service Advisor
jeffrey.stanford@bmwnorthwest.com
 



Korri Lund
Service Advisor
korri@bmwnorthwest.com

 

We invite you to schedule a test drive or stop by our showroom to experience all that we have to offer.
BMW Northwest   4011 20th St E Tacoma, WA 98424
Sales: 866.843.3706  
Contact Us